2017 YLPW
Executive Board


   President:
    Marcia Gaumer
    president@ylpw.org

    VIce President:
    Holly Lowe
    VP@ylpw.org

    Secretary:
    Chris De La Torre
    secretary@ylpw.org

    Treasurer:
    Tracee Jones
    treasurer@ylpw.org

    Cheer Director:
    Sharon Jimenez
    cheer@ylpw.org

    Athletic Director:
    Greg Gaumer
    ad@ylpw.org


2017 Auxiliary Board

Snack Shack Coordinator
    Jennifer Watson 
    snackshack@ylpw.org

   Little Scholars:
    Franklin Kim
    littlescholars@ylpw.org

    Parents Auxillary:
    Chris De la Torre
    Parentsaux@ylpw.org

  Challenger Director:
    challenger@ylpw.org

 Web Master:
   Marcia Gaumer
    web@ylpw.org
   
      Announcer:
    Bruce Sussen
    
       Field Manager:
    THIS COULD BE YOU!!!
    fieldmanager@ylpw.org
    
 

Yorba Linda Pop Warner Board of Directors
The YORBA LINDA POP WARNERS Board of Directors is made up of parent volunteers who handle the day-to-day jobs that keep the association running at a high level or performance.  Executive Board Members are elected to two-year terms by the membership.  The elections are held in November in the odd numbered years.  Terms begin January 1 of the following year.  Other board positions are elected by the board, and serve for the current calendar year.