2018 YLPW
Executive Board


   President:
    Marcia Gaumer
    president@ylpw.org

    VIce President:
   Gil Delgado
    VP@ylpw.org

    Secretary:
    Chris De La Torre
    secretary@ylpw.org

    Treasurer:
    Tracee Jones
    treasurer@ylpw.org

    Cheer Director:
    Holly Lowe
    cheer@ylpw.org

    Athletic Director:
    Greg Gaumer
    ad@ylpw.org

2018 Auxiliary Board

Snack Shack Coordinator
    Jennifer Watson 
    snackshack@ylpw.org

   Little Scholars:
    Franklin Kim
    littlescholars@ylpw.org

    Parents Auxillary:
    Chris De la Torre
    Parentsaux@ylpw.org

  Challenger Director:
    challenger@ylpw.org

 Web Master:
  web@ylpw.org
   
   Announcer:
    Bruce Sussen
    

       


    
 

Yorba Linda Pop Warner Board of Directors

‚Äč
The YORBA LINDA POP WARNERS Board of Directors is made up of parent volunteers who handle the day-to-day jobs that keep the association running at a high level or performance.  Executive Board Members are elected to two-year terms by the membership.  The elections are held in November.  Terms begin January 1st of the following year.  Other board positions are elected by the board, and serve for the current calendar year.