2018 YLPW
Executive Board

    Marcia Gaumer

    VIce President:
   Gil Delgado

    Chris De La Torre

    Tracee Jones

    Cheer Director:
    Holly Lowe

    Athletic Director:
    Greg Gaumer

2018 Auxiliary Board

Snack Shack Coordinator
    Jennifer Watson 

   Little Scholars:
    Franklin Kim

    Parents Auxillary:
    Chris De la Torre

  Challenger Director:

 Web Master:
    Bruce Sussen



Yorba Linda Pop Warner Board of Directors

The YORBA LINDA POP WARNERS Board of Directors is made up of parent volunteers who handle the day-to-day jobs that keep the association running at a high level or performance.  Executive Board Members are elected to two-year terms by the membership.  The elections are held in November.  Terms begin January 1 of the following year.  Other board positions are elected by the board, and serve for the current calendar year.